Reading Challenge – update

Each year I set myself a reading challenge, and this year I set the target of 75 books – well below last years target of 100, but still a bit of a stretch (it has already been upped from 50 already).

Well I’ve just finished book 71 – review to come later – so I have another just another 4 books to read in the next 6 weeks to hit the target of 75. Hopefully it wont be too difficult, but with the Christmas season still to be got through, at least a week will be “lost” to reading opportunities.

Meanwhile, I find myself out and about with no book, ebook or ipod (my book delivery devices of choice), which means I dont get to crack on with the next book!. I have a Librarything Early Reviewer’s book that turned up late last week, which I had better get cracking on to start.

Leave a Reply

