Book Review Posts

I’ve always been striving to write better book reviews – I know that I dont always write the best ones. One of my unofficial resolutions is to do better…..

I’ve done a quick search (for “book club questions”) and found – amongst others – a set of questions for book group reviews.  Going forward, I will do my best to write better reviews all over the place, and hopefully give you better details

ETA: I know I said I’d try better, and maybe use book group questions – if only life was that simple! Most of the books I have read since writing this post have been pre-publication, and so are not included on this site. By the time they are – if they are – I have read the book and written/published the review a long time ago!

Leave a Reply

