Blog Prompt: Will you ever read every book in your TBR?

Book Blogger Hop

Coffee Addicted Writer is having a year long blog hop with weekly book related prompts and I’m looking to take part in as many as possible

Do you think you will ever read every book in your TBR stack?

If I’m honest – probably not, but I’ll give it a darn good try.  One of my New Year’s Resolutions this year was that at least half the books I read need to be paper based, and therefore get some books off my shelves.  This still means I have loads of ebooks (which dont count, cos they take up no space……right?!) accruing in my ereaders but since noone looks at those…

One thought on “Blog Prompt: Will you ever read every book in your TBR?

  1. I know that I’ll read all of the books in my TBR in time, but of course more will add and add on the end, so I won’t ever have a clear one. Or maybe I’ll make a weird non-acquisition policy and actually stick to it …

    Like

Leave a Reply

