Spring #Bloggiesta 2015 – to do list

Spring 2015 Bloggiesta

The first ever week long Bloggiesta is happening on March 23 to 29. For once I plan to be prepared and ready to go (previously I have prepared my to do list the night before!)

So here’s my to do list for the week long session:

  • Register outstanding books on Bookcrossing
  • Make sure that reviews are synced between my blog, librarything, goodreads and bookcrossing – I dont want to get to the point as last year, where LT and GR were 4 books off and I had no idea which books were missing.
  • Set up twitter pushes for 2 weeks worth of posts (about 7 posts). I’ve been very lax, and now when they get set up, they have to fight with all the other scheduled tweets. It should be the other way around
  • Take part in at least one twitter chat
  • Take part in at least one challenge
  • find at least one new blog to follow.
  • Comment on as many posts as possible, not just from the people I already follow, and where the comment would be relevant
  • Review some scheduled posts (that I wont have looked at for a few weeks or months) and make sure I’m still happy with them. Any spelling mistakes, grammar errors etc that should be rectified before they go out?
  • Write any outstanding reviews
22 thoughts on “Spring #Bloggiesta 2015 – to do list

  1. This is my first time participating in Bloggiesta and I am super pumped. Love your goals. πŸ™‚ I need to actually schedule some posts before I can review them. I am really bad at that lol. Good luck this week and have fun!

    Like

  2. Hope you achieve most/all of your goals and enjoy all the participation. I gave myself one mini challenge too, so as not to over tax myself.

    Like

  3. Oh checking old post is a great idea! I don’t think I will be able to do that one this time, but for sure will put it in the To-Do list for the long term πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

