DAY 12. A 2015 Blogger Horror story

parajunkee blogger new year's challenge

Day 12 of Parajukee’s New Year’s Challenge and the question is: A 2015 BLOGGER HORROR STORY

There was going to be no post from me today as I couldn’t think of one – until I read Parajunkee’s post! I had one person, either 2014 or 2015, who “reblogged” virtually everything I posted, as well as content from other people. Absolutely no commentary on her blog that she would be sharing content that she found interesting and please follow the original bloggers blah blah, and no original content of her own.

I wrote a very snarky comment on a post of mine she’d reblogged and basically told her never to do it again, blah blah. Fair dues, she stopped immediately, but I have no idea whether she stopped for other people or took links to my other work down. I tried to let it go after that, since she did what I asked.

 

Leave a Reply

