2016 Goals and Wish List

parajunkee blogger new year's challenge

 

Day 14 of Parajunkee’s Blogger New Year’s Challenge and today’s topic is as follows: Your 2016 Goals & wish list for your blog.

I’m going to cheat here a little and refer you back to my “blogger resolutions” post from the beginning of the year.  For several years I’ve been making quite specific objectives, and on the whole have been meeting them. Always aim for upwards and onwards!

In terms of Wish List I dont have anything more specific in that: I hope I still get enjoyment out of it, and not see it as a chore, because that’s when it’s no longer worth it.

 

Leave a Reply

